RSS

The Catching Up of the Bride

11 Jan

Shabbat letter from

 

 

 

 

 

 

Come, my people, enter into your rooms and close your doors behind you; Hide for a little while until indignation runs its course. Isaiah 26:20

 

Shabbat shalom dearly beloved:

 

Throughout my years of ministry, many have asked me about the “rapture” or the catching away of the Bride. It seems to be a subject that intrigues many and for some it provokes great passions. The first time I encountered the subject was in 1990 – about two years after my radical conversion to Yeshua! I was at Christ for the Nations Bible School in Dallas, Texas and I had just woken up in the morning in order to go to class, however this was not a natural awakening but a supernatural awakening.

I woke up from the most vivid dream I had ever dreamt. In fact the last vision of this dream was still before me when I opened my eyes and this is how I know that this is called an “Open Vision” and not only a Prophetic Dream. The last vision of the dream was what people call the “Rapture” or the “Catching Up of the Bride.” Actually, my personal “Catching Up” experience.

 

Before I can share this dream with you, it is important that you know that I was not raised as a Christian. I am a Jew and every member of my family is Jewish throughout all our generations. I had no idea of the doctrine of the rapture and in 1990 I was a fairly new believer. I had heard some times Christians debating about whether the rapture will be pre tribulation, mid tribulation or post tribulation, but frankly, it did not interest me at all when the “rapture” would take place. From my point of view of a radical and passionate born again Jew, I just wanted to serve Messiah with all of my heart and whenever He wanted to come for me, I wanted to be ready to GO! This understanding accompanies me to this very day. We must be busy with Yah’s business and not spend our lives debating when He will come, though TIMING is very important. What good does it do to know all prophecies but to miss it altogether because we are not walking in love and obedience?

 

If I have the gift of prophecy, and know all mysteries and all knowledge; and if I have all faith, so as to remove mountains, but do not have love, I am nothing.1 Corinthians 13:2

 

The Dream

 

It came like a play in three acts (like in the theatre) except it was like three visions within the dream.

 

FIRST VISION

 

Rabbi and I received an instruction from the Holy Spirit to build Him a high-tech Center in the Centre of Jerusalem to prepare Israel for the return of Messiah Yeshua. The name of the place would be Makor Niftach (The Open Source or Fountain) based on Zechariah 13:1

 

In that day a fountain will be opened for the house of David and for the inhabitants of Jerusalem, for sin and for impurity. Zechariah 13:1

 

The place would be highly computerized and I could see some high-tech devices I could not recognize. In fact I was extremely puzzled about this center because I did not even know how to use computers at that time (1990!) and the internet did not exist! I figured after the dream that it would be a very expensive venture to build something so fantastic! Of course today it is a “piece of cake!” I saw that it would have time line videos and prophetic videos and maps proving without a shadow of a doubt that Yeshua is the Messiah and that He is on His way to return soon to Yerushalayim (Jerusalem).

 

SECOND VISION

 

Rabbi Baruch and I were travelling through many countries and churches where we shared on stage about Makor Niftach and the importance of this for the salvation of the Jewish People and Israel. We were raising funds for this project very fast and we succeeded to recruit all the money to start building it.

 

THIRD VISION

 

We had finished establishing the high-tech center. I could see the area in Jerusalem and the kind of building it was. Now I was alone (Rabbi was not with me anymore) and I was dusting the outer stones of the building (white lime stone or Jerusalem Stones). I was busy giving the building its last touches before opening when all of a sudden the Shofar-Trumpet sounded and I was instantly  caught up to the skies! I was going up “at the speed of light” but then I was stopped in the midst of the skies and I heard the Archangel’s Voice announcing “Then the Great Tribulation Began.” Then I heard the voice of Yeshua instructing me to “look down”. I saw our building Makor Niftach in the midst of the City of Jerusalem. The Holy City was full of people! So full that it was hard to walk in the main street called Jaffa Road because of the mass of people walking there. It was a time of peace and prosperity and many were frequenting the City! I also saw a great chaos right after I was taken up and a group of young beautiful teenage boys with back packs on who had their hands lifted up and their faces were radiant (144.000?). They were the only ones that were worshipping YHVH and discerned what had happened. The others were in utter chaos. In the midst of it all our High Tech Center was standing ready to give answers to all who would inquire.

 

Proclaim the Rapture

 

Then we who are alive and remain will be caught up together with them in the clouds to meet the Lord in the air, and so we shall always be with the Lord. 18 Therefore comfort one another with these words. 1 Thessalonians 4:17,18

 

When I woke up, the last picture was still vivid and I could see every detail from it with open eyes! At that time I used to play the tambourine according to worship patterns I had learnt at CFNI. However Yeshua gave me instantly a new pattern called “Proclaim the Rapture”. The Tambourine pattern was in two stages implying that there would be TWO raptures. One before the Great Tribulation and one immediately before Yeshua plants His feet in the Mount of Olives.

 

In that day His feet will stand on the Mount of Olives, which is in front of Jerusalem on the east; and the Mount of Olives will be split in its middle from east to west by a very large valley, so that half of the mountain will move toward the North and the other half toward the South. You will flee by the valley of My mountains, for the valley of the mountains will reach to Azel; yes, you will flee just as you fled before the earthquake in the days of Uzziah king of Judah. Then the Lord, my God, will come, and all the holy ones with Him! Zechariah 14:4,5

 

That morning I went to class as usual pondering all the way what this all meant. In the afternoon I went to work at the Gym of the Bible School where I decided to share my dream with some other students. I can only remember that the very fact that in my dream the Archangel said “Now the Great Tribulation Began” which meant that the Great Tribulation would be after the rapture caused a stir and a heated debate! One of the students was ready to beat me, I think! Wow! Had I known that the Christians were so “touchy” about it I would have not shared my dream with them!

 

Since that dream I had known that the Rapture is a true doctrine and that the Great Tribulation, which is the wrath of God poured out, would happen after it. I also understood that not everyone was going up and that some may have to endure the Great Tribulation which is the wrath of Elohim on the nations – maybe be martyred through it and pay a great price. Many in Israel would get saved during that period and our high-tech center was ready to assist in their salvation and preparation for the return of Messiah. After all Israel is saved and after the Millennial Reign of Messiah, it will join the rest of the Bride and the New Jerusalem and Old Jerusalem will unite.

 

For I do not want you, brethren, to be uninformed of this mystery—so that you will not be wise in your own estimation—that a partial hardening has happened to Israel until the fullness of the Gentiles has come in; and so all Israel will be saved; just as it is written. Romans 11:25,26

 

And I saw the holy city, New Jerusalem, coming down out of heaven from God, made ready as a bride adorned for her husband.  And I heard a loud voice from the throne, saying, “Behold, the tabernacle of God is among men, and He will dwell among them, and they shall be His people, and God Himself will be among them. Revelation 21:2,3

 

I also understood that we must be busy about Abba’s business all the way to the end or else we will not be ready and that our End Time Mandate is to prepare Israel for the return of Messiah. Since we had to raise funds from churches in the nations for this very important project, it showed us that the Father was calling the church to cooperate financially with us to make this project happen for the sake of Israel. It would be their opportunity to repay a debt!

 

 

Yes, they were pleased to do so, and they are indebted to them (to the Jews). For if the Gentiles have shared in their spiritual things, they are indebted to minister to them also in material things. Romans 15:27

 

Biblical Raptures

 

I want to mention a few raptures of people that were taken up by YHVH while they were alive in the Hebrew Holy Scriptures so we realize that this doctrine is not a New Testament Doctrine, it is a Biblical Doctrine all the way from Bereshit (Genesis).

 

ENOCH

 

Enoch walked with Elohim; and he was not, for Elohim took him. Genesis 5:24

 

MOSES

 

So Moses the servant of YHVH died there in the land of Moab, according to the word of YHVH .  And He buried him in the valley in the land of Moab, opposite Beth-peor; but no man knows his burial place to this day. Deuteronomy 34:5,6

 

I believe that Moses was caught up for the reason that his burial place was not found. In fact, he appeared together with Elijah to Yeshua on the Mount of Transfiguration in the Golan Heights so that means that he is alive just like Elijah who was Caught Up! (Matthew 17)

 

ELIJAH

 

As they were going along and talking, behold, there appeared a chariot of fire and horses of fire which separated the two of them. And Elijah went up by a whirlwind to heaven. 2 Kings 2:11

 

THE TWO RAPTURES

 

Then there will be two men in the field; one will be taken and one will be left. Matthew 24:40

 

It is also in YHVH’s nature and style to remove those that are faithful to Him by Covenant from the wrath to come like in the case of Lot. Because he was Abraham’s nephew and Abraham was a friend of the Almighty, the angels went to bail him and his family out of Sodom and Gomorrah. I have no doubt that when YHVH pours out His wrath on the nations, He will hide His own! This hiding place is UP somewhere because when Yeshua returns and plants His feet on the Mount of Olives, He will gather His saints from the FOUR WINDS and from the SKY. That means that they are in the Sky since what I will call the First Rapture. (They are not raised from the dead as they were caught up ALIVE in body like I was in the dream, like Enoch, Moses and Elijah.)

 

 And then the sign of the Son of Man will appear in the sky, and then all the tribes of the earth will mourn, and they will see the Son of Man coming on the clouds of the sky with power and great glory. And He will send forth His angels with a great trumpet and they will gather together His elect from the four winds, from one end of the sky to the other. Matthew 24:30,31

 

I believe that some will be caught up BEFORE the Great Tribulation while others will be caught up right before Messiah lands on the Mount of Olives as He gathers His Chosen Ones both from the earth (that went through the Great Tribulation) and from the skies (that were raptured before the Great Tribulation). This is what I would call the Second Rapture.

 

 Then they will see the Son of Man coming in clouds with great power and glory. And then He will send forth the angels, and will gather together His elect from the four winds, from the farthest end of the earth to the farthest end of heaven. Mark 13:26,27

 

NOT EVERYONE WILL BE CAUGHT UP

 

The Bible is clear that some will not be ready.

 

And while they were going away to make the purchase (of oil), the bridegroom came, and those who were ready went in with him to the wedding feast; and the door was shut. Matthew 25:10

 

How do we buy oil? We must pay the price to stay anointed all the days of our life on earth. Religion will not do! We must know Him intimately and walk in Truth and Obedience!

 

YHVH showed me that one of the most important issues in order to stay in the flow of His Spirit is to walk in Truth but in Love. That is why it is so important to repent from all Replacement Theology that has held the Church captive for so long to the lies and doctrines of Constantine through the Council of Nicea. It is very important to return to the Biblical Apostolic Hebrew Foundations of Faith and to reject the doctrines of demons and men that have the Bride in so much pagan mixture. One of the issues the Spirit showed me is that His Bride will love His Holy Name Yeshua, which His eternal name forever.

 

For I will remove the names of the Baals from her mouth, So that they will be mentioned by their names no more. Hosea 2:17

 

It is very important to be restored to the original Gospel “made in Zion” not in Rome, Babylon or New York but the one that the Jewish Apostles preached that included radical obedience, holiness and miraculous power!

 

Thus says YHVH, “Stand by the ways and see and ask for the ancient paths, where the good way is, and walk in it; and you will find rest for your souls.” Jeremiah 6:16

 

Last but not least, we must be cooperating with the Father on the issue that is most urgent in His Heart, namely the Restoration of Israel. That is why the last thing that I was doing in my dream before being Caught Up is making sure that Israel can get the Message of Salvation.

 

We invite you to be busy with us and to partner with us in the restoration of Israel and the salvation of the nations until He comes!

 

 

“For Zion’s sake I will not keep silent” Isaiah 62:1

 

Your Friends and Mentors in Israel,

 

Bishop Dominiquae and Rabbi Baruch Bierman

 

 

 

Books that we strongly recommend you to read following this teaching:

Yeshua is the Name

Eradicating the Cancer of Religion

The Key of Abraham

The Healing Power of the Roots.

Click on Shop www.kad-esh.org

 

Follow Bishop Dominiquae on Twitter, Facebook and IGPM Prayer Blog Today!

 

 https://twitter.com/KadMap

http://www.facebook.com/dominiquae.bierman?fref=ts

http://israelgpm.wordpress.com/

 
 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
